Excellence Awards

Brittany Ullrich: A Mentor for Females in Ag Tech

Brett Whelan: A Pioneer in Australian Precision Agriculture

Brent Rendel: A Leader in Developing Precision Ag Practices

Dave Junge: An Ag-Tech Visionary in Precision Blending Systems

2019 PrecisionAg Awards of Excellence Recipients Announced

Passion for Teaching: Purdue’s Bruce Erickson

Nishan Majarian: Keeping Software Simple

Rodney Wright: Better Farming With Precision

2017 Awards of Excellence Winners Announced

Dr. Harold van Es Named 2017 Educator/Researcher of the Year

Page 1 of 5